Guest Reviews

The Board would like to share the nearly 400 web reviews that Las Palmas has received since we instituted our HOA rental system in May of 2015.  Please note that none of these accolades would have been possible if we did not have the current operator system we have in place and the mutual support of all our various operators and their employees who are accountable to the HOA

Owners should take note on how important it is to keep your condos and villas updated, fresh, inviting and tastefully furnished.  The list is sorted by month of visit, but you can scan the list to see how your property is viewed by renters and what 90% of potential renters rely on before they book their vacation stay.  Remember you can read all your reviews from the owners module of the rental software.

 

Las Palmas Reviews

 

Month of Stay Unit No. Review comments
May 2018 B-402 “Great space, close to Changos and Banditos—steps from the beach!”
May 2018 D-603B “Amazing condo in an amazing resort. Super kid friendly and relaxing. We literally did not leave the resort our entire trip. It has all you need!”
May 2018 G-301 Very nice and helpful staff.  This place was awesome it was more on the “farther” side of the (Malecón) but it was an amazing stay it was a little more private and the pool areas were so much fun and as well as the rooms where spacious and clean. The house was equipped with almost everything you needed. It felt home away from home.
May 2018 B-503 great view
no complaints. great condo with a great view
May 2018 D-104 Fantastic stay
Always enjoy staying in this resort! Love the new pool! We’ll be back 
May 2018 d-703B Great stay at Las Palmas D703b ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Furnished perfectly. Everything else was just great. Would stay again.
May 2018 B-701 Beautiful place to stay
May 2018 B-701 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ A great place to go back and appreciate your time to relax and enjoy with family and friends.
May 2018 B-405 Awesome Views!
May 2018 B-405 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ It’s a great place to stay and has e everything you need. I’d recommend staying there and will come back...
May 2018 BN-401 Overall, nice condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ Overall this was a nice condo. Enjoyed the grounds (nice pools, easy access to beach)....
May 2018 BN-203A Beautiful condo
May 2018 BN-203A ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ Very clean, nice king size bed !
May 2018 G-405 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ The condo is was perfect, we loved the bright colors! It was right in the middle of everything, minutes from he Wrecked at the Reef and just a few more from the fish market. The place was clean, fully furnished, quiet and a great view of the beach. We will definitely stay here again. Reviewer location Chandler
May 2018 G-505 Wonderful resort, amazing view, and overall great trip!
May 2018 G-505 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ This resort was even better than I was expecting. This was my first time in Mexico and I was not disappointed. The room was clean, spacious, and the view of the ocean was honestly awesome. It was a two minute walk to the beach, and the pool area/hot tub on the resort were nice as well. I would absolutely stay here again! 
May 2018 V-16 Great location within Las Palmas
May 2018 V-16 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Right next to the pool and beach front! House is big and well appointed. Bunk bed room seems to have largest bunk bed ever, queen on top king on bottom.
May 2018 G-101 Property was well kept, pools were great
May 2018 G-101 Property was well kept, pools were great ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ Condo was great, staff was very polite and helpful, I've been to Rocky point many times and have to say this was one of the best times I've had. Will definitely ask for this condo again
May 2018 BN-703 Wonderful property! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ The property was exactly like the photos, no unexpected surprises. We will stay again!.
May 2018 D-303B Nice Condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ The Condo was great! Clean and updated! The resort was great too, you have everything close by,the pool areas, everything! Highly recommended Date of arrival May 4, 2018
  G-703 Very good ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Location and the size of the two bedroom condo was awesome. Thank you for providing good deals. Helps being able to afford travel and fully enjoy. Date of arrival May 4, 2018
May 2018 B-701 Great location! Clean rooms!
  B-701 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Booked this condo for 7 people! We all fit and slept comfortably. No compliants!  The condo was perfect!
May 2018 BN-702 Nice ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ Condo it self was large enough rooms and views were great. Lighting was bad at night around dinning room table. Washing machine didn’t work very well and beds squeaked . Very moderned wish I knew there we no hair dryers. I would differently stay at the resort again but try another condo. Staff very pleasant food was delicious and loved the swim up bar. Grounds were beautiful planning another trip next April.
May 2018 D-502 Great view, great location
May 2018 D-502 ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ I loved staying here. The beds are very comfy. The patio had great views and was amazing to relax in. The private beach is in walking distance and on your way there you’ll pass a kids pool, an infinity pool and a bar. The kitchen was well equipt and the overall condo was clean. Great location if you want to have fun, but be relaxed as well. 
  V-14 Vacation for the books ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Beautiful villa. Perfectly located so you get the view of the pool and ocean with easy access to both. And our villa didn’t come with a propane grill. Just the small park-like charcole grill. It was small so had to cook food in rotation. Resort staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay again.
  B-702 Great resort, great view! ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ We had great time in general. The resort has everything , beach, swimming pools, water slides for our two boys. The apartment has amazing design and view from the balcony. 
May 2018 G-101 Really nice family friendly resort
  G-101 ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ Everything was very nice. The property has a lot of pools and my kids loved the water slides. The condo was very comfortable. Remember to bring your own beach chairs. We loved the patio which has a brand new patio set for 6. We will be back.
May 2018 B-702 Great resort, great view!
May 2018 B-702 ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ We had great time in general. The resort has everything , beach, swimming pools, water slides for our two bo...
May 2018 BN-401 Overall, nice condo
May 2018 BN-401 Overall, nice condo ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ Overall this was a nice condo. Enjoyed the grounds (nice pools, easy access to beach). The bed was comfy, WiFi worked well. Overall, it’s a good rental and I would probably stay again. Date of arrival May 5, 2018
May 2018 BN-603B best stay in rocky point
April 2018 BN-603B grate will rent in future
April 2018 V-18 Excellent property
April 2018 V-18 This property was very nice and well stocked with all your needs. The beach and pool where right there. Loved it.
April 2018 B-704 Great, thanks!
April 2018 B-704 Highly Recommend
April 2018 B-704 “Had a great stay @ Las Palmas! Food was delicious, pools & beach were fantastic hospitality was A ! Recommend Highly. If your a family your kids will thank you”
April 2018 BN-403A AMAZING!!
April 2018 BN-204 “Very nice!! Had fun!!!”
April 2018 B-101 We loved our stay. Everything was awesome. Condo was beautiful, probably will be back next year for a bigger condo with more people!
April 2018 D-603B Lovely!
April 2018 D-603B Lovely hospitality, walkable, clean!
April 2018 D-503B Outstanding!
April 2018 D-503B We had a great time at this Las Palmas Condo. My children enjoy the water slides and me and my wife enjoyed the calmness away from the El Malecon. We also like the condo decoration and art, beautiful property with outstanding ocean view.”
April 2018 D-702 Magnífica
April 2018 D-702 Ubicación magnífica. Instalaciones estupendas. Trato excelente de la recepción. Ambiente relajado en todo el hotel, patio, albercas y amabilidad del personal
April 2018 V-06 “Altamente recomendable, disfrutamos el mar , el hotel, la seguridad y el ambiente estuvo genial. Gracias.”
April 2018 B-101 Was wonderful stay!!
April 2018 V-02 It was a very nice experience, hope to go back soon. Me and my friends love it, the house was clean and very comftortable Tha.nk ou!
April 2018 D-404 As usual we had an amazing time in Puerto Penasco! For the last 10 years we have always stayed at Las Palmas. We tried other places however it's just not the same. Our kiddos really enjoy the slide. Oh and not to mention the new pool.. amazing  thank you
March 2018 BN-701 Felt at home
March 2018 BN-701 “Overall a great experience. Just have to go in knowing that this isn't a normal resort and it is someonev else's home. Made my group feel at home.” 
March 2018 B-103 Lovely hospitality, walkable, clean!
March 2018 D-402 So much fun!
March 2018 D-402 Great place and lots of fun over spring break!!! Right next door to changos and banditos.
March 2018 V-09 Love the bunk beds!
March 2018 BN-701 Didn't Want to Leave
March 2018 BN-701 The condo was beautiful and very spacious! The pool and beach were steps away and the balcony and view were to die for ! Thank you las Palmas for an amazing time. My girlfriends and I didn’t want to leave the vicinity! Thank you las Palmas!
March 2018 G-704 Beautiful
March 2018 G-704 Thank you so much for allowing us to stay there. Your Condo was beautiful.
March 2018   The security is very strict which is a VERY go...
March 2018 V-05 Our stay was wonderful and the staff was accommodating. Its an amazing villa and we will stay again.
March 2018 BN-401 Great for families ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ Everything was great. Great property and facilities. Beach is wonderful. Delicious, well priced food and drinks poolside. I recommend avoiding college breaks if traveling with kids under 12. Reviewer location Sierra vista, az Date of arrival March 10, 2018.
February 2018 V-09 “Awesome place! Great location” “Love the bunk beds!”
February 2018 B-702 Exelente servicio y atención,nuestra estancia fue muy cómoda y agradable, definitivamente regresaremos a disfrutar y divertirnos....gracias
December 2017 V-15 Villa after Christmas
December 2017 V-15 We stayed in Villa 15. As we were 6 adults and 6 teens.... we needed a lot of space. Villa 15 has lots of space. The kids especially liked the 9-bunk bed room. The pool construction didn't limit our beach access or the abundant sun shine. There are lots of restaurant choices .... ours were generally bar food related rather than nice dining. (See "6 teens" above.) All in all, everyone had a fabulous time in Villa 15!
November 2017 G-604 Great location with a great view.
November 2017 G-604 ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ Had a great time on our beach vacation. Great facilities with an amazing beach side location.  
November 2017 BN-703 Grest space for the money.
November 2017 BN-703 Spacious. Good view of the Sea of Cortex. Good views of sun rises and sun sets. Decor outdated but Ok. Resort and grounds pretty nice. Will be better when new pool is complete. . Date of arrival November 18, 2017
November 2017 BN-603B Nice Place
November 2017 BN-603B Condo was super clean, great view, easy access.
November 2017 BN-203A Great Stay!
November 2017 BN-203A Last minute get-away. Couldn't have been happier with stay/ room and resort. Definitely will do again. Date of arrival November 10, 2017
November 2017 G-405 1st Class
November 2017 G-405 Very well kept, beautiful and clean. Date of arrival November 9, 2017
November 2017 V-16 Always the best service here love it
November 2017 G-505 Room beautiful-
November 2017 D-503B “It really is just like it was in the pictures. What you see is what you get. We were very happy and had a great time!”
October 2017 V-05 Celebrated Our Wedding with Villa 5.  We picked Villa five because of the amount of guest it was able to accommodate and for the lavishing look. The beds were soft, the kitchen fully equipped, and the view was amazing! Our wedding was beautiful and we received much compliments, and to add seeing the sunset go down was beautiful. We plan on renting this Villa again. Beautiful Memories!.
October 2017 V-10 Rate V-10
October 2017 V-10 Our stay in unit V-10 was enjoyable, relaxing & the property was safe and clean. Peopl worked there were helpful and accommodating! We will definitely be back!
October 2017 B-602 Great Stay
October 2017 B-602 Enjoyed stay as always. Private, clean, and excellent view. Look forward to next stay
October 2017 B-305 From the amenities to the service, we loved it.
October 2017 V-05 we had a very good stay at las palmas in october. one of the top 5 of our 20 (maybe more) vacations there. our youngest grandchild thinks gramma and grampa live there. we DO feel like it's our second home and feel very comfortable in V-05. is it too early to book it for october 20/21/and 22 in 2018? there was a wedding party and many folks on the beach, all having a good time. kids loved the slide and ocean we will be back.Barbie & Ken Kies. Tucson. Thank you all at the desk and sign in Ren'e Rigo And ALL.
October 2017 B-104 We had a great time. I think this was our 8th timethere. I was happy to see updating by pool. Loved the poolside games! I am sure we will be back. Thinking about having our family reunion there next year. Thank you!
October 2017 G-405 Awesome vacation!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great spot in a really comfortable unit!! Two thumbs up!! Date of arrival 10/04/17
October 2017 B-403 Location was perfect! Condo was nice but we had 2 complaints. It's an awesome resort. looking forward on going back.
September 2017 V-14 Annually we make this trip with a group of people. We knew we wanted a house on Sandy beach with the amenities of a resort. Luckily we stumbled upon Las Palmas. We stayed in Villa 14 (V-14) which is a private house within Las Palmas Beachfront Resort. It has a drive way and 2 car garage-- which opens and closes so your stuff is safe inside. The house was beautiful. The decor was great, if you like horses, this Villa is for you! 4 bedrooms, 3 baths. One bathroom joins two different rooms but locks accordingly. The master bedroom is spacious and has sliding glass doors to the patio. The Villas are situated closely together but not once did we feel like someone was on our toes. There is a lookout sitting area on the roof that has stair access when outside. There's a bar area up there. Very beautiful view. There is a swimup bar, and a beach front bar as well. The water slide was especially fun even for us adults!! Maybe an upgrade for the mattresses is due! All in all, we will be back to stay at Las Palmas in one of the Villas. .
September 2017 G-402 Very clean, beautiful condo
September 2017 G-402 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great view, very clean condo. Would rent again Date of arrival September 15, 2017
September 2017 D-305 Great rental condos! Great pools!
September 2017 G-704 Toboganes fabulosos para los niños
September 2017 BN-305 Review #19511719 “Luxurious 3 Bedroom Penthouse on the Sea of Cortez at Las Palmas Resort BN-305” Great for the number of peopl
September 2017 BN-305 ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ This was the first time we stayed at Las Palmas and the location is great. We loved the pool area, bars and restaurants. Staff is friendly and very responsive. We made great friends with Chico the bartender...he was the best! When we arrived, I was surprised to learn that we where staying on the 3rd floor...since we rented a "penthouse", normally the penthouse is the top floor, but that was not a big deal. The condo was large enough to fit our party of 11. Date of arrival September 8, 2017
September 2017 BN-505 Looks just like the pictures
September 2017 BN-505 The condo comfortably fit 5 adults. It looked just like the pictures and we had no trouble checking in or accessing any of the amenities (pool, wifi, etc.). The condo was large with ample seating.  Overall though, it was a very nice resort. 
September 2017 BN-502 Exactly what we were looking for
September 2017 BN-502 Great place if you have young children, bunk beds in condo, fun pool with water slides, very nice oceanfront. Condo has everything you need for a pleasant stay.  Date of arrival September 1, 2017
September 2017 BN-701 Great time coming back in May. Great staff. Would like to buy a condo ,you can provide any imfo let me know. Thanks
September 2017 V-20 Highly Recommend!
September 2017 V-20 Everything was wonderful! We would highly recommend to everyone! Thank you!
August 2017 V-13 You Will Not Be Disappointed
August 2017 V-13 Review #19255228 “Las Palmas Resort at Sandy Beach Villa 13” You will not be disappointed ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Beautiful and very spacious villa accommodating for large groups. The resort has a nice pool that's great for kids and the slides are great for adults with a swim up bar for the evenings.  The rooftop deck gives great views and good for star gazing at night. Would definitely stay again. Date of arrival August 24, 2017
August 2017 V-07 Good times!!
August 2017 V-07 We had a great experience and I'm sure we will stay there again. We had 10 people in our group and we stayed in a 4 bedroom villa and it was a great place. Very spacious living area which is what we wanted so we can all hang out comfortably, and view from back balcony was amazing, and just steps away from beach. Thank you Las Palmas.
August 2017 B-402 Great Stay as usual
August 2017 B-402 We had a great 2 night stay as usual, hope there were more days to stay. Thanks for keeping the level of service on your resort.
August 2017 V-18 Jewel on Sandy Beach
August 2017 V-18 Very nice, clean, service was excellent
July 2017 BN-205 Overall it was a great stay it was just missing the ocean view. Very clean and comfortable. Staff were very nice.
July 2017 BN-203B Loved It!
July 2017 BN-203B Because I can just tell them how much fun you will love it
July 2017 B-503 THANK YOU!
July 2017 B-503 We had such a wonderful time at Las Palmas this last week. From booking, through Checkout, this was a great experience for our party of 6. The teenagers were kept busy at the beach and pool, while adults enjoyed the pool's swim up bar. Angel at the front desk was great to work with, as well as the massage people! We so enjoyed our massages and even went back a few times! B503 was an incredible condo! It was so clean and decorated nicely! I can't get over how well it was stocked for our vacation! They thought of everything! From beach to kitchen, there was nothing lacking in this condo! Thank you again and we WILL be seeing you again sometime!
July 2017 G-701 Tiene un excelente servicio y nos toco la mejor vista
July 2017 V-04 I had a wonderful time at las palmas our family alway stay at las palmas. But the first time I rental actually from the hotel. When rental with America v-08 I spent more money than going with the actually hotel and I enjoy my time. I want to thank the staff nice vacation looking forward to the next one.
July 2017 G-505 Huge balcony! Awesome view of beach
July 2017 G-505 Thanks! The unit was very nice! The view was incredible! Would definitely book again! July 2017
July 2017 B-501 My Family loved it all first family vacation here we are coming back
July 2017 B-204 Great place to enjoy family time we loved the flexibility of being able to take your cooler to the pool area The bar food and ...
July 2017 V-11 Everything was great! Maintenance was speedy and security was nice.
July 2017 B-705 Really nice and good quality
June 2017 B-705 we use ro visit rocky point at least twice per year, since 2015 we have been visiting Las Palmas resort, every time they confirm it is a great selection due their attention and quality. Once again thanks to all staff that makes our vacation time an excellent experience.
June 2017 B-501 Everything was very clean around the buildings and the condo was beautiful all employees were also very attentive.
June 2017 B-502 This is our second stay in the Baja at Las Palmas. I must admit that we were extremely pleased our first time but our second stay was even better! The amenities were above EXCELLENT! The Resort is beautifully maintained and the services are wonderful. Our family has vowed to make this an annual vacation spot. "we will be back" Thank you Las Palmas!
June 2017 B-504 It was wonderful! Clean and comfortable. We had more than enough room and the view was fantastic.
June 2017 V-04 Great Place
June 2017 V-04 It was beautiful and right on the beach. the staff was kind and courteous.
June 2017 D-103 Nos encantaron las instalaciones, la pasamos muy bien...  Saludos!
June 2017 V-15 It was a great experience, V-15 facility was great, very well preserved. I will reccomend this place with my eyes closed.
  V-16 First time all my family went on vacation together it will always be remembered. Some of my grandchildren it was their first time to see the ocean.
May 2017 V-16 EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN, LUGAR, SERVICIO, LA CASA ES PRECIOSA!!
May 2017 G-605 Overall, great resort
May 2017 G-605 Great service. Everyone is very friendly and willing to help with questions and suggestions for itinerary. Clean, well maintenced and loaded with amenities. Definitely will be coming back..
May 2017 B-301 Very satisfied. Great view. Clean. Spacious.
April 2017 B-301 Our coffee pot broke but housekeeping changed it immediately after calling. Enough towels and about a 1 minute walk down from to the beach. Parking was great and felt safe. Staff courteous and friendly. Great place for kids because of water slides. Everyone was happy.
April 2017 G-501 Great job keep it up
April 2017 V-10 We had a great time
  V-10 We loved our stay at Villa-10 and everything was great!
March 2017 V-04 Our villa and stay was amazing.  The staff were great!
January 2017 B-704 The condo was clean and comfortable. Front office staff was friendly and very helpful.
December 2016 V-18 We had the best time at Las Palmas! WE stayed in Villa #18 right on the beach. The kitchen was nicer than mine at home. The bedrooms all had king size beds which is nice when traveling with two other couples. The staff was helpful and very friendly! Thanks for a Christmas we will never forget! P.S. We will be BACK!
November 2016 D-502 Clean, Beautiful Room
November 2016 D-502 We had a wonderful time during our stay at Las Palmas. The room was clean, everything was in perfect working condition and the v...
November 2016 G-101 Very nice hotel condos and villas we hope to see u guys next year
November 2016 V-09 Well located, comfortable home
November 2016 V-09 The 9 of us enjoyed the inside and outside space of this home.
November 2016 G-501 All good great view.
November 2016 G-504 This unit was well stocked and very nice. We would definitely rent it again!
November 2016 D-603B Great stay at the beach!
November 2016 D-603B This unit has a great view of the water. Condo is well appointed and comfortable. Resort is well maintained and has everything we need!
November 2016 B-202 Baja -202
November 2016 B-202 This condo was very comfortable, well kept, with nice furnishings. There was a nice view of the pool from the patio.
November 2016 BN-103 It was my first time to RP And I had a great time.my family was very comfortable and enjoyed the pool and beach areas I would definitely come back and will tell friend about you
November 2016 B-204 Loved it!!!
November 2016 B-204 My husband and I went for the Rockypoint Rally. I woke up home today wishing I was there again. Loved the view of the ocean, stepped out to the balcony to do my make up while enjoying the view. Has everything you need. Stores are far so make sure you take groceries. Other than that it's definitely "home away from home ". Definitely recommend!
November 2016 B-705 Awesome location
November 2016 B-705 The location was perfect... All the furnishings were nice and it was great to be able to cook our own breakfast.
November 2016 B-301 Enjoyed my stay here. Every one was helpful and friendly. The rooms and grounds are very well maintained. I plan to stay here again
November 2016 G-605 THE ROOM WAS GREAT CLEAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE ENJOYED OUR STAY WE WILL BE BACK THANK YOU !!!!
November 2016 V-05 Our family thouroughly enjoyed everthing about our three day stay at V-05 villa. Grandma, grampa, son, daughter-in-law, grandchildren and in-laws all enjoyed every aspect about Las Palmas and especially V-05. The staff could not have been nicer and the ambiance was very relaxing. Special thanks to Luis. Kenny and Barbara Kies. See you next year. Magic Man.
November 2016 G-102 Hey this is the 3 time we stay there,and we always like it ,even been there on different condos.I always recommend.Thank you we will see you soon
November 2016 B-501 Super vacaciones!  Una estancia muy recomendable, con cómodas instalaciones y una vista genial, ideal para pasar unas vacaciones
October 2016 G-604 Had a great time.
October 2016 B-505 Great location and value
October 2016 B-505 I didn't know what to expect, but beginning with the security guard in the front gate to the front desk staff everyone was very friendly. The place was very clean and the unit had a great view and access to the beach. thank you, I will be coming back.
October 2016 V-11 My new husband and I had our wedding here. The staff at the front desk were wonderfull. The Bartenders and security were so nice. We visit Rocky Point a lot and will be staying here again. Thank you again for all you did to make our stay wonderful.
October 2016 BN-701 Great condo for multiple families!
October 2016 BN-701 Our group consisted of 3 families. We traveled from Phoenix, AZ for fall break. The condo had everything we needed for our 5 day stay. It had tons of space for everyone and was very comfortable. We loved the HUGE balcony with the beautiful ocean view! We would definitely rent this property again!!
October 2016 G-301 Las Palmas is a great place to stay! The grounds are kept clean. The room we stayed in was roomy, clean, and just perfect! The kids and even adults had a great time at the pool, especially with the water slides. We had a wonderful time and will definitely come back again!
October 2016 G-101 Blast! Always have a great time when we stay there. Fifth time with no complaints.
October 2016 V-07 We had a great time and found the rental enjoyable. This is our second time to stay. I'm sure we will be back. Thanks the Jones family
October 2016 V-18 Great time as usual!
  V-18 Will definitely come back again and again
October 2016 B-702 Hello. I had an amazing time and the staff was awesome! The condo was beautiful.
October 2016 D-603B The condo was very clean. The wifi worked great! The view was nice. All of the furnishing and appliances were in good condition.
October 2016 G-505 We had a blast. Wonderful place.
October 2016 B-201 Excellent for families...
October 2016 B-702 Fall Break stay
October 2016 B-702 This condo was very nicely decorated, and the view was amazing from he patio. The walk to the beach was perfect.  There was an issue with the garbage disposal but maintenance was quick to come fix it.
October 2016 B-402 The unit was super clean and comfortable. The atmosphere at Las Palmas is amazing and all staff are friendly and helpful. We can't wait to return :) Thank you!
October 2016 G-402 We enjoyed our stay at Las Palmas. The condo we rented was nice. The bed was comfortable and it had plenty of pillows and linens. The resort was fabulous! The boys loved the pool and the adults loved the tiki bar drink specials which were awesome. The beach was sandy and wonderful!
October 2016 B-503 October stay at B-503
September 2016 B-503 Our stay at Las Palmas and Baja 503 was very fun! The views from the room and the patio were incredible. The condo had everything we needed and was nice, roomy, and well maintained. It had all of the supplies that we needed. We will definitely be back!
September 2016 B-204 Loved our vacation!
September 2016 B-204 We had an excellent time. The condo and resort were beautiful. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our time at Las Pa...We enkoyed our time at Las Palmas and will definitely be going back in the next year for our next vacation.
September 2016 G-603 One of the best experiences of a family's life
September 2016 G-603 This is a resort to die for beautiful views we were on the 6th floor and the weather was beautiful a little warm but perfect Beach weather I highly recommend this Resort
September 2016 B-704 Great hotel! Great employees very helpful and friendly! Will definitely stay there again!
September 2016 G-604 Very good room.
September 2016 G-604 Kitchen plates and wine glasses could be upgraded. Has 3 TV, a lot of good videotapes but no video tape player.
September 2016 D-201 Perfect!!!
September 2016 V-20 Your staff is outstanding. The help I received when my battery was dead and then locked out of my car was amazing.  The villa was very nice to say the least.
September 2016 G-501 Great stayed!
September 2016 G-501 We love coming to this hotel. The pool, waterslide, beach were outstanding.
September 2016 BN-403A Room was nice, spacious and clean. No bugs. kids had fun at the pool. Thanks, we had a good time.
September 2016 B-602 Great place to stay
September 2016 B-602 Everything was great staff was very helpful in many ways and the pool are bar and restaurant treated everyone with smiles and great service
September 2016 D-305 Overall it was a great place to vacation. Definitely would stay here again! Kids loved the pool and slide! Food and bar at the pool was a major plus. Tacos where great!
September 2016 B-103 We will rent this unit again!
September 2016 B-103 This unit is extremely clean and was in a great location. Our kids loved having a pool right out the door. The bed was very comfortable. We will be back!
August 2016 V-07 Beautiful house. The decor is on spot and the house is in a beautiful location. However the upkeep of the grounds was done often, no trash, water pressure was good. TVs worked and overall the house is great and perfect for a week or weekend on the beach. The staff is wonderful and helpful and did a fantastic job getting the house ready for us. We will be back and would rent the same Villa. Thanks Las Palmas for a great anniversary weekend. We renewed our 14 yr vows and it was beautiful.
August 2016 G-704 GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WE LOVED OUR STAY AT LAS PALMAS. WE GOT THERE A COUPLE HOURS EARLY TO 4PM AND WE WERE RECEIVED AT THE RESORT WITH OPEN ARMS AND ...
August 2016 D-703B The Perfect Rental
August 2016 D-703B This place had everything we needed. We'll be back again soon.
August 2016 G-402 We had a great time service was great
August 2016 B-702 The room was well decorated and very clean with a wonderful view!
August 2016 BN-701 Excellent
August 2016 G-701 Love this place very kid friendly, food is great, rooms are very clean. Will be staying here again. Décor is nice we had everyt...
August 2016 V-18 It was great me and my family had a great stay we will back next August Everything was great!!!
August 2016 B-602 An amazing view and generous accomodations
August 2016 B-602 B-602 was everything we hoped it would be and more. It looks exactly like it does in the pictures, amazing views. The couch folds out into a large bed as does the red armchair. The kitchen had more than enough utensils to get by. Washer and dryer work well. Overall a great experience. Family friendly resort.
August 2016 B-504 Service was Good room was very well for our stay and group my children enjoyed every moment there thanks you
August 2016 V-13 excelente, la estancia confortable y servicio profesional
August 2016 D-702 Excelente
August 2016 D-702 Overall my experience at your resort was great. The cleanliness of your rooms is amazing and is definitely a place that I would love coming back to.
August 2016 D-501 Experiecia en las palmas resort
August 2016 D-501 Fueron 5 días agradables con una atención muy amable es la segundo año que venimos a peñasco y la pasamos muy bien, gracias por todo.
August 2016 B-503 The condo was great!
August 2016 BN-403B Excellent Room and great location
August 2016 BN-403B The room and service were excellent. The location and beach area were great within driving distance of any tourist spot.
August 2016 D-603A Buenas noches ,la estancia en el hotel fue muy grata para mi familia y para mi no le hace falta nada y el personal de lo más amable con gusto volvería a reservar en este hotel nos vemos pronto Dios los bendiga. Cynthia Sandate
August 2016 V-09 Everything was very satisfying we love the house was in very good condition and clean we didnt have problems we really enjoyed our stay thanks.
August 2016 G-301 Enjoy the view!!!
  G-301 The rooms were perfect and comfortable! We definitely appreciated the use of the kitchen! The decor of the rooms were nice and colorful. It was a spectacular stay! If the room was one floor higher, the view of the beach would have been perfect! However, G-301 was still a good view of the ocean! My family would definitely stay in room G-301 again! Thank you!
August 2016 G-103 Beautiful location
August 2016 G-103 We love the location, the hotel stuff was very friendly and nice. Over all experience was nice and we definitely will come back again
August 2016 G-704 will return because this is the main location of event
August 2016 G-704 awesome place--clean--beach view- courteous employees...reasonable cost--
August 2016 D-503A Had a great time would definitely come back and stay here.
August 2016 B-401 Muy a gusto
August 2016 B-401 Estuvimos muy a gusto toda la familia en un ambiente sano en un lugar limpio y seguro. Volveremos
August 2016 B-602 Excellent stay. The room was very CLEAN and it had everything we needed for our stay. The view was everything! AMAZING! They have a pool in each building plus a main pool for the kids with slides. Our kids loved that area. The beach is steps away from the resort and you can take your snacks and alcoholic beverages to relax. I liked that they had several banana boat, jet skis and boat rides available. We were extremely happy with our stay. We will definitely be going back.
August 2016 G-603 It was great
August 2016 G-505 Great shade on the balcony through out the day and gorgeous view.
August 2016 G-505 Our vacation stay at G-505 was great! Floor plan was spacious and well designed. We had shade all through out the day on the balcony which was nice due to the hot weather. I highly recommend the unit and will use again given the chance. The patio did have a picnic table, however, a more stylish outdoor patio table would be wonderful to have a nice dinner on the patio.
August 2016 V-05 Resort was very nice, check-in was slow after a long drive.
August 2016 V-05 The resort was great with all the ammenities and location. The unit was beautiful. It was outstanding. I especially liked that the security guards made the rounds and kept the noise down,
August 2016 V-05 Great Job
August 2016 V-05 CONGRATULATION LAS PALMAS !!1 We all had a wonderful time !!! we stood in casa 5 the house was beautiful everyone was friendly and helpful we have made Las Palmas our home away from home for the past years we have stood in the past in Casas 20,16,15,7 and now 5…we did have a small issue with the water not only us others too but the fun times we had on the resort outweighed that small un-controlled issue that was handled as soon as possible ..we enjoyed every part of the resort the restaurant, pool. Swim up bar the beach nice and clean as always… A BIG PLUS was the bar by the beach the bar tender and his personal were very friendly always making sure we were taken care of….great job LAS PALMAS ….see you soon Again Thank you. Cruz Vasquez
August 2016 G-101 Everything was excellent, we have been going to las palmas for 3 years now.
August 2016 V-09 This is the 3rd year we go, we are a very large family, the last 2 years we got 3 2bed condos, this year we got 1 condo and 1 villa. Everything is very nice.
August 2016 G-604 The room was super clean and the view was breath taking. We will be back for sure.
July 2016 D-504 It was great to be back las palmas Mexico the room was nice and clean and the best part was the view looking out from my room in morning to ocean. Thank you for everything I'm coming back next year
July 2016 D-303A Hi, yes we did have a great time, everything was nice, the apartment was cool and comfortable. We bad a great time at the pool and the restaurant's food was delicious. In a few words, we had an awesome time and we are ready to come back again.
July 2016 B-701 Loved it had a great time.
July 2016 BN-203B Will always choose Las Palmas
July 2016 BN-203B Love the location of the condo. It has a great view and easy access to the pool. The smart tv was a huge plus because I have 2 kids that love to watch Netflix and I loved that part. The bed was super comfortable. Ac worked great, it was always nice and cold in there. I would love to stay in this same condo again :) I loved that there were tacos at the resort too. They were delicious!!
July 2016 G-501 The room excellent, very clean, floor shine, AC works great no complaints regarding the room. also the employees at the entrance gate very pleased and welcome. They delivery a great impression to the resort.
July 2016 BN-603B Incredible place.
July 2016 BN-603B Great service and location and it's also has good security and friendly employees. I'm definetly gng back again.
July 2016 D-705 The place is excellent with friendly staff. Nice place to take the kids. Kids can swim on the beaach and dip into the pool right after before heading back to our room. The place and surrounding is very clean.
July 2016 B-302 It was very good service,people is very polite.We are going again.
July 2016 D-501 Place was excellent. Staff were friendly. Music by the pool is great.
July 2016 B-305 Great time in Rocky Point
July 2016 B-305 My family and I had a great time in Puerto Penasco and at Las Palmas. The customer service was great and the apartment was extremely comfortable and exceeded our expectations. We are certainly returning. The apartment was well maintained for most part and provided many amenities. The resort management team was helpful, Angel showed us places to go and suggested fun activities. I felt that security was somewhat lazy especially at the gate house. We were rarely stopped and asked for Resort ID when entering the property. There were loud guest staying above us, which made it had to enjoy our last night at the apartment. The food at the resort restaurant didn't taste very good. The gift shop was also overpriced compared to the shops near the Old Port. We enjoyed all the pool areas and thought the atmosphere at the resort was fun and very family friendly and we appreciated the a lot. We'll be back!
July 2016 B-305 Family fun
July 2016 B-305 My wife my kids and I loved the room. The room as well as its surrounding was very clean and very much up to date had a good view of the ocean as well as a beautiful pool. I wish we would have stayed longer but in the future when we go back we will most defenetly look at the place first the kids loved the the kid friendly pool thank for having us we hope to be back soon
July 2016 B-201 Great condo with a few minor improvements needed.
July 2016 B-201 The condo was clean, spacious and had everything it said it had in the description. T\he grounds were clean and kept up very nicely. Our family enjoyed our time there. We will be back again.
July 2016 B-705 Very well.
July 2016 B-705 Enjoyed the vacation.
July 2016 BN-703 Las Palmas- BN 703
July 2016 BN-703 Once again, Las Palmas was great. Room was amazing....note to owner- add a real cheese grater and a spatula.
July 2016 G-603 Excellent Stay!
July 2016 G-603 Resort was clean; staff was friendly, and it was a great overall experience, definitely will be back!
July 2016 G-704 FIVE STAR
July 2016 G-704 Best stay ever. Wonderful condo, beautiful view. Great seeing to come and play, we came down with our grandkids and had a ball, plenty to do. Tremendous and accommodating staff.
July 2016 BN-703 I can't wait to go back, I loved it. My family had a great time, best vacation so far.
July 2016 V-13 July 4th weekend 2016 Family and myself had a great time. Resort is very clean and the villa 13 was beautiful and very roomy. Plan on coming back next summer and will book same villa. We also plan on stayjnf longer next year.
July 2016 D-304 OVERALL THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.
July 2016 G-201 Nice condo, w/a nice view. . Overall an enjoyable stay at a beautiful resort
July 2016 BN-101 Thanks! Place was very nice and roomy. Very well equipped and in a nice location. The only thing I would change is the curtains. The sheer curtains let too much sunlight in, especially in the mornings!
July 2016 V-14 Excellent service, after 4 years going in a row, Las Palmas is improving service, I like the house and we really to come back ne...
July 2016 G-402 Very good customer service
July 2016 B-101 Everything was great it was my first time to travel to rocky point.
June 2016 D-104 I would highly recommend this place
June 2016 V-11 We had a wonderful time, Thank you for also changing our grill in a timely matter.
June 2016 G-603 I loved our condo!! I had a wonderful stay with my family. The view was excellent and I loved the family friendly atmosphere. I have small children and they loved the kiddie pool and slides. The only things that weren't so kid friendly was that there were no screens on the windows and there weren't many security locks on the sliding doors to the balcony. We were on the 6th floor so I was always abit nervous and on my toes... I have very curious 2 yr old Twins. We had a spacious, clean, gorgeous condo for our stay. I definitely want to go back!!
June 2016 V-20 Villa was amazing, every single detail was beautiful. Had an amazing time, this was our third stay (yearly tradition).
June 2016 D-101 We loved the place and so did our children. Thank you for the experience. We shall return :)
June 2016 G-105 Very good
June 2016 G-604 Something for everyone in your family.
June 2016 G-604 Las Palmas has something for all ages. It has a waterside and baby pool for the kids. It has a swim up bar at the main pooL for...
June 2016 G-103 The room was great and also the price. We would definitely go back next year.
June 2016 D-603B Every thing was okay. We have been going to Las Plamas for about 6 years sometimes 2 times a year and over all we love it.
June 2016 G-403 I did enjoy my visit.
June 2016 BN-401 Relaxing Stay
June 2016 BN-401 The room was incredibly comfortable and it exceeded our expectations. Only bad thing is that the resort does not offer towel service or daily cleaning service.
June 2016 B-502 Very clean and furnished condo.
June 2016 B-302 Great service
June 2016 B-302 The people at las palmas is great all the staff did an amazing job as always keep up the great work. PS: You guys should have chairs in the beach area and a few more in the main pool perhaps create a shade area in the pool area by the condos thanks again for the great time
June 2016 B-302 Great service
June 2016 B-405 great rooms and awesome views
June 2016 B-305 Great Place to Vacation!!
June 2016 B-305 We recently stayed 6 nights in Unit B-305. What a great experience. The staff were super friendly and easy to work with. We enjoyed it so much that we extended our stay another day!! Las Palmas resort grounds were super clean and very well maintained. The water slide was awesome! The kids had a wonderful time in the pool area. The easy beach access was a huge bonus. Our first night we ordered food in from the on site restaurant and the pizza was a big hit. Good stuff. Unit B-305 is a very nice condo unit and had all the amenities we needed. The floor plan is great and the balcony has a great view. Being able to cook our own meals if we wanted to is very nice. Another big plus for us was being able to do our laundry before coming home. Nothing like having clean clothes when we got home and not having to worry about it. We will be staying at Las Palmas again in the near future. I would highly recommend staying here.
June 2016 D-303B It was great, thx!
June 2016 BN-305 We had a wonderful time. Although, the condo was missing a few amenities such as a working can opener, etc. Other than that our was fabulous.
June 2016 D-404 Best stay ever!!
June 2016 D-404 My family and I had the best time ever!! the room was perffect and the view was amazing! we cant wait to go back...thank you Las Palmas
June 2016 D-703A Another beautiful stay. Thank you once again & know we'll be back....same time, same place....next year!
June 2016 V-11 Great property as always
June 2016 V-11 The staff and new upgrades to check in area were incredible especially since it was such a busy and overwhelming weekend. We will definitely stay again which would be our 9th stay on property. Thank you
June 2016 D-703B We had a great time...the food at restaurant was excellent slides great...only one small issue the a/c was leaking from the roof but maintenance came and repaired it quickly..other than that everything was great..I've already recommended to co-workers.
June 2016 G-402 Great Times
June 2016 G-402 Nice condo, well furnished. Slept 4 comfortably. Great views. Easy checkin/out. Ice cold AC. Plenty of places to walk to.
June 2016 D-404 best place to stay
June 2016 D-404 My family and I had a great time! The room was perfect and had an amazing view. We can't wait to go back :) thank you Las Palmas
June 2016 V-09 Had great time, love your place please send me any information on buying a condo there. We will be back soon this year. Let me know of any specials. Thanks.
June 2016 D-303A Perfect Room overlooking the Beach
June 2016 D-303A Room was great and the pictures looked similar to the layout! I was surprised that spices, plates, cups, etc was provided which was a plus! Front desk people were more than helpful if I had questions.
June 2016 D-105 Thumbs up
June 2016 D-105 Perfect room for family get away. Close to pool and can't beat the bottom floor room with easy beach access!!
June 2016 G-102 thank you will be back again Carlos Rivera
June 2016 D-504 Great
June 2016 BN-702 This is a nice resort. Kids love the water slides.
June 2016 BN-103 Loved the condo. Well equipped and was exactly as said. Loved our stay and the resort was beautiful with nice staff.
June 2016 V-15 Very Nice Time
June 2016 V-15 Overall our stay was very enjoyable. Your complex is very family friendly and the kids loved the slides. Love the ground floor villa and direct access to the beach.
June 2016 BN-701 Nice room with beautiful view. Master bedroom was a little warm and stuffy but weather was great so it was not a big issue.
June 2016 G-603 Everything was great just hoped it had a sofabed Definitely going back to las palms rocky point.
June 2016 V-18 My family and I love Las Palmas. We stay there every year at least twice a summer and sometimes more often. My favorite casa is #18. Always a great time at Las Palmas! Thank you.
May 2016 B-501 Memorial Weekend Mini Vacation
May 2016 V-15 Amazing!
May 2016 V-15 My family and I had an amazing time in villa 15 and the pool and slides kept the kids very happy :) Thank you Las Palmas!
May 2016 G-604 Nice visit at our favorite place in Penasco.
May 2016 G-604 We have stayed at Las Palmas many times over the last 5 years. We liked the recent upgrades with sunbrellas and towels available at poolside. Good service at check in. The food in the on site restaurant is very good with great sized portions, much improved from our last visit. Overall a good stay and we will surely be back again.
May 2016 V-16 Excellent
May 2016 G-504 Great Room, Amazing Views!!! Great Resort!!!
May 2016 G-504 Highly recommended resort and condo....beautifully furnished, accommodates 6 adults easily. Fully stocked kitchen with all the supplies to cook your own meals. (Not the food). Will come back and book this condo again!!
May 2016 G-702 Great room and great view.
May 2016 V-15 “Great place right on the beach!” 5 of 5 starsReviewed 2 weeks ago We just recently stayed at a beach villa at Las Palmas for the first time. We go to Rocky Point at least 2 to 3 times a year, but never have stayed here at a villa. Let me just say, WOW! The villas are beautiful and well maintained. Huge open living space with plenty of room! This is the way to go if you go with a large group. Your patio is literally the beach! We would walk from the beach to the pool and if the kids needed to use the restroom, they would literally walk a few steps to the villa. Nice grassy area when you walk out the door perfect for cornhole or other fun games. Also, I have to give kuddos on how good and honest they are! We accidentally left a backpack that amongst other things, had a laptop, ipad and an apple watch in it. We called the next morning and they had found it and locked it in the storage closet! We luckily had someone still in town that brought it home for us and nothing in the backpack was touched! We will definitely stay here again. This will be our go to place now when we go in a group! Try it...you will not regret it! Stayed April 2016, traveled with family 5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Rooms 5 of 5 stars Service Helpful? Thank Jeanette P Report Ask Jeanette P about Las Palmas This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. LasPalmasResort, General Manager at Las Palmas, responded to this review, yesterday Hola and thank you Jeanette for your kind review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us at Las Palmas. We make every effort to ensure our guests have a great vacation experience. We look forward to having you and your family and friends stay with us again in the future! 
May 2016 B-101 I first must say I haven't been back to Rocky Point for about 5 years and we wanted to take one of my Best friends and her fiancé to celebrate their engagement so I reserved Our room on-line ~ Super Easy then when we checked in upon arrival ~ Everyone one; esp the gentlemen who checked us in Very Friendly! I was very happy to come back to this resort again and see all of the new upgrades and things offered to do ~ Security at the front gate friendly and the grounds security very helpful and friendly to. Loved seeing that you had staff from the pool restaurant visiting the individual pools to. Great Times and now we will definitely be coming back more often! Thank you!
May 2016 G-505 Absolutely amazing ” 5 of 5 starsReviewed yesterday NEW via mobile We came for a friends b day and had the best experience. We stayed in g505 a 2 bedroom condo with beachfront views. I can't express how much we fell in love with this place. Our balcony view was so beautiful and we had plenty of room. Full kitchen n laundry was a plus. The resort had 2 pools- we had one with a jacuzzi and the main pool had a slide and bar and family friendly pool. Restaurant n bar on site. The beach walk was literally 3 minutes from the room. I would definitely stay here again. There was also spa services with beach massages and plenty of other things we didn't take advantage of. Hot water was a plus especially with 6 people. Last minute we had 2 add ons and had no issues with resort staff. All very friendly. 10 minutes from the fish market. And a couple bars just outside the resort. Stayed May 2016, traveled with friends 
May 2016 D-502 Great room, adequate for a family of 4. View was excellent from the balcony. Staff was a great help with any questions that we had.
May 2016 B-201 Great Unit
  B-201 We enjoyed our stay. The property exceeded our expectations and the unit was beautiful. This unit is well-appointed, within easy access to the parking lot for loading and unloading, within a short walk to the beach and an even shorter walk to two pools. We'd stay here again.
May 2016 D-203B Great Place!
  D-203B This was our second time staying at Las Palmas, first time staying in this unit. The place was very clean and spacious. I would totally recommend staying here, we are a family of 4 and fit very comfortably. The hot tub is right in front of building and it's a close walk to the pool and restaurants.
May 2016 G-504 Excellent view
May 2016 B-702 Perfect View!
May 2016 B-702 Such a beautiful home and well equipped! There were some electrical issues with the lights but I wasn't going to let that damper my weekend. the home was stocked with everything we needed. The movies and games were a nice touch. The ample towels and blankets were perfect and having a washer and dryer in the unit was so helpful. Loved it!
May 2016 B-704 Great stay!!
April 2016 B-704 This unit was very clean and presentable. The view was spectacular. my husband and kids enjoyed themselves very much on our short weekend getaway. I am almost sure there was a water filtration system in this unit. The unit came with full stocked kitchen and even a washer and dryer.
April 2016 V-13 Very nice Resort
April 2016 V-13 This was our first time staying at las Palmas. We enjoyed the property very much. Very nice house and great location on the beach. We go to rocky point once or twice a year for the last 35 years (since we were kids). It was fun staying someplace different then we normally do. It was great and we would come back.
April 2016 V-15 Loved it!
April 2016 V-15 We all enjoyed our experience so much! The villa was clean and fully stocked. I am already planning for a return trip in the near future! :)
April 2016 D-504 Las Palmas is an excellent resort!
April 2016 D-504 This was a great hotel! The staff what great since we entered the property. The front office was excellent helping us find what was fit for my family and for expense. We will definitely be back to this hotel out next visit to Puerto Penasco. But maybe to a bigger room! :)
April 2016 D-705 Excellent Resort
April 2016 D-705 Love it!!! friendly staff and excellent service. the pool area was clean and relaxing and the access to the beach was the best!!!
  D-705 The resort and the rooms were beautiful..
April 2016 V-09 Loved it!
  V-09 Beautiful house. Will be back!
April 2016 D-402 vacaccion
April 2016 D-402 you can use new TVs the one i room to old, jacuzi was cold , every thing else ok, hope to stay again in summer.
April 2016 B-503 Was a great service,we had a wonderful stay,we are hopeing go back soon.
March 2016 BN-204 Came with a large group and we all enjoyed our stay. Thank you - Connor Ketterer
March 2016 G-604 Clean and Comfortable
  G-604 Our room was clean and comfortable. Both bedrooms had a view of the ocean and we had a great time!
November 2015 D-102 Service was outstanding.
November 2015 D-102 This was the first time we stayed at las palmas, we totally loved the resort, the service and the location. Everything else was outstanding, excellent service at the front desk and the restaurant, room and resort in general were great. Thank you! looking forward seen you again.
October 2015 B-305 We had a great time. The room was good. View was great. Patio was nice. We loved the pool and slides.
October 2015 G-402 Excellent stay in rocky point
September 2015 G-402 Was an excellent condo with everything we needed. Would definitely stay again.
September 2015 V-04 We loved it!!! It was really clean, and nice. Perfect for the whole family. AC is the best. We will definately book another stay next year, I highly recommend.
September 2015 B-702 lovely place with a perfect view!!
September 2015 B-702 very nice place and the view in the balcony is perfect!! the owner got a notebook by the door where all of the renter's put thier review's!! i read some of it and it was all positive!! i hope to stay in your place again next summer!!!
September 2015 G-501 The best resort
September 2015 G-501 costumer serv. Excellent, very clean places, rooms and security peeps excellent. Very save places for my family. Love u guys the best of the best. We wich the speed bumps in the street are lower, my car get broke for 2and time in one month to higher for my sport car. But Nicolas security guy help me thx Nico we appreciate you help.
August 2015 B-305 Nice view, good bed,TV very good!,pools very good , beach awsome , just the cost is higher comparing with other options
August 2015 BN-205 amazing!
August 2015 BN-205 It was an amazing stay. It was like being at home. Very comfortable.
August 2015 D-602 Good facilities
August 2015 D-602 Thank You
July 2015 BN-203A LAS PALMAS RESORT EXCELENTE LUGAR PARA VACACIONAR. MUY BUENA ATENCION DEL PERSONAL AL NO TENER RESERVACION ME HICIERON ESPACIO EN UNAS DE LAS UNIDADES, NOS LA PASAMOS MUY BIEN , LAS INSTALACIONES SON ACEPTABLES LIMPIAS Y FUNCIONALES, ALBERCA MUY BIEN Y RESTAURANT MED MUY BUENA LA COMIDA, LA PLAYA LIMPIA Y CLIMA PERFECTO GRACIAS.
July 2015 D-303B Estuvo muy bien la estancia
June 2015 G-704 Great Place!
June 2015 G-704 We loved the rooms! Great view! Furniture was nice and the kitchen had everything we needed to cook. We love the resort, right on the beach, and the resort has great pools! We have stayed at this resort before.
May 2015 G-703 WOW
May 2015 G-703 WE STAYED IN THIS CONDO 06/22/13 FOR A WEEK AND IT IS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL, THIS IS OUR SECOND TIME RENTING THIS CONDO AND WE WILL DIFFENTLY BE RENTING FROM THEM AGAIN, MY FAMILY HAS ALSO STAYED IN OTHER CONDOS AT LAS PALMAS AND THIS ONE IS BY FAR THE BEST, THIS CONDO HAS ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES, THE RESORT IS VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY AND ROMANTIC AT THE SAME TIME, WE HAD AN ALL AROUND EXCELLENT TIME, THANK YOU FOR RENTING US YOUR CONDO, YOU WILL BE HEARING FROM US AGAIN SOON. :)
May 2015 D-301 Loved Our Stay
May 2015 D-301 Great Condo Great Price
May 2015 D-503B comforts of home
May 2015 D-503B Nice, clean, comfortable room, great view of the water.
May 2015 V-15 Right on the Beach
May 2015 V-15 This was my third trip to Puerto Peñasco and Las Palmas. We stayed in Grande 504 for the second time, we absolutely love this condo two bedroom, two bath with nice balcony, well stocked and cable tv is a plus for the teenagers. The rest of my family (their first trip) stayed in Casa-15 four bedroom 3 bath, the last bedroom has 9 bunk beds ideal for families with children. The house is right on the beach, lovely patio with gas grill and nice grass area in the front. The house had an a/c issue and a bathroom issue that were both taken care of promptly. Nice friendly front office and security guards. We have always enjoyed our stays at Las Palmas.